erw. Präsidium

Präsident

Oliver Eckert

Tel.: 05302 - 9175085
Mobil 0174 - 1668886

oliver.eckert@bssv.net

 

Schatzmeister

Björn Jankowsky

Tel.: 0531 - 3173346
Mobil 0173 - 7507224

björn.jankowsky@bssv.net

 

Vize-Präsident

Klaus Henning

Mobil 0179 - 1182444

klaus.henning@bssv.net

 

Schriftführer
Datenschutzbeauftragter

Dr. Dr. Jeffrey Best

Mobil 0176 - 21612972

jeffrey.best@bssv.net

 

Schießsportleiter

Maik Paulmann

Mobil 0178 - 2578735

maik.paulmann@bssv.net

 

Jugendleiter

Rajko Starke

Mobil 0162 - 1558058

rajko.starke@bssv.net

 

stellv. Schießleiter

André Baumert

Mobil 0172 - 4463326

andre.baumert@bssv.net

 

stellv. Jugendleiterin

Victoria Winter-Tabrizian

Mobil 01577 - 3811895

victoria.tabrizian@bssv.net

 

stellv. Schießleiter

Christian Winkler

Mobil 0160 - 7255798

christian.winkler@bssv.net

 

 stellv. Jugendleiterin

Nicole Harmening

-

nicole.harmening@bssv.net

 

stellv. Schießleiter

Hans-Hartmut Thiem

Mobil 0151 - 14183715

hartmut.thiem@bssv.net

 

stellv. Jugendleiterin

Lisa Behrens

Mobil 01522 - 7210479

lisa.behrens@bssv.net